Author Topic: This is what (I hope) I have been waiting for  (Read 7604 times)

Offline Hope

• Silver Member
I have been viewing this site for over 3 years and I have been a member for just under a year.

My time has come and it is tommorow with Levick.

Honestly I dont know what to expect and I dont think I have been this nervous and scared before. My main worry is the usual " will it ever come back?!" and "do I even have it?!"

I cant back out now as I have recieved my student loan and have the surgery in less than 24 hours.

I am normally quick at recovery but I will have to be tommorow as I cant stay over because no one knows about this in my family.

I will post my updates here if I am alive after the surgery!!!!

Thanks to all the legends on this board for their priceless help and encouragenent. I hope to stay even well after my surgery to repay back the debt.

Peace and love to all :D

Couple of questions I am going to order the compression vest so that it is here for Friday I wont need this until atleast a week right? Was I supposed to take the vest on the day of surgery?

I was told that I should shave my chest because of the bandages. Have any
Of you done this? I think I will just trim it because I dont want it to grow too quickly
« Last Edit: April 08, 2009, 04:54:01 AM by Hope »
*Gyne free thanks to Mr Levick on  April 9th 2009*

Offline ChristianS

• Posting Member
  • No more gyne since 28/03/09
Hello there Hope,
I was wearing my compresion vest when i woke up from the anesthesia and have been wearing it every day really.
To the will it ever come back, i am worried about that aswell and i am actually having nightmares about it hehehe