Author Topic: hi, newbie here  (Read 5119 times)

Offline sparta

• Bronze Member

gyno is only half my problem. i hate my life
« on: Today at 03:49:31 PM » Quote Modify Remove 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hi, i have been lurking at this forum on and off for a months now so i thought i would join

i am from the uk and have had gyno since i was about 15 or 16 i think.i am now 27. i used to wonder if it was just fat that could be worked off through exercise. my weight has been up and down over the last 10 years, but whether i was 15 stone or 12 stone i still had gyno that would not shift. i have no photos but they look similar to the top left on this link from karadis' site
http://www.niptuck.co.uk/photogallery.php#br5

and not only is gyno a problem i also suffer from phimosis, which is when the foreskin is too tight to roll back. i used to think my male thingy was normal until a couple of years ago. then i found out that my condition is called phimosis.

both these conditions have really gotten me down. most people would feel unfortunate dealing with just one of these but i have to deal with both. i always ask why me? and why cant i be normal?

i have never had a proper sexual relationship due to these problems. a couple of girlfriends which never lasted, and i finished before we got to sex. i think my parents wonder why i have never had a proper girlfriend. in a way i blame my parents and feel like telling them this but i know i shouldnt.

the sad thing is the only sexual expereince i have had is when i have paid for it(how sad is that?), sex was very uncomfortable due to the phimosis and the gyno problem also made it very embarrassing, but i guess i just wanted to find out what it was like being with a woman.

i have probably spent 2 to 3 grand on paid sex over the years. looking back this could have went towards surgery but most of the time i thought there was no cure for this.