Author Topic: not sure what to do..  (Read 2325 times)

Offline estebans

I'm a 20yo college student and I'm almost positive that I do have gynecomastia. I've been aware for several years now and i've gotten clever at hiding it. But i'm tired of having to hide it. I'm interested to know what you guys think, like how severe or mild it is, and if surgery would be a good option? I've lost some weight recently hoping that it would help but it only made it more prominent I think, one side is definitely bigger than the other. Comments are appreciated, thank you!

front view

side view 1

side view 2

arms back 1

arms back 2

Offline xoxoxoxo

• Gold Member
your's is better than mine.. you definitely have it dude but if i were you.. go to the gym and workout and definitely you can hide it just like mine. 8)

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg
your's is better than mine.. you definitely have it dude but if i were you.. go to the gym and workout and definitely you can hide it just like mine. 8)

I totally agree ! You can hide it with some gym, so try it ! And then see !

DrBermant

I'm a 20yo college student and I'm almost positive that I do have gynecomastia. I've been aware for several years now and i've gotten clever at hiding it. But i'm tired of having to hide it. I'm interested to know what you guys think, like how severe or mild it is, and if surgery would be a good option? I've lost some weight recently hoping that it would help but it only made it more prominent I think, one side is definitely bigger than the other. Comments are appreciated, thank you!

How Severe or Mild or Rate My Gynecomastia are common questions on this forum.