Author Topic: Hi, please rate my condition : )  (Read 7481 times)

Offline snowyfridaymorning

• Posting Member
Hi everyone

i recently went for a consult to dr. elliot jacobs in new york city, and he told me that i would need lipo with possibility of nipple cut if there is glandular tissue. He said i might need touch up in 8 months. Id appreciate if you could rate my condition, im not sure if i should do the surgery.
thanks

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82584432@N00/

Offline RickWalia

• Posting Member
3/10 IM no expert but i say u have gyne and if u feel better with surgery i say go for it

Offline Superfred

• Posting Member
I don't see any pointedness and no puffy nipples. Looks like fat to me...

Offline MSJ108

No expert but Id give that a 1 out of 10. Can you feel gland? I'd be surprised if you could.

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg
2 / 10

Mostly fat I think.

• Posting Member
does it really matter if its fat or gland though? i still have the damn outline.

Offline Mind.tfk

• Posting Member

Offline Superfred

• Posting Member
Dude, not meant to hurt your feelings but I would put some Nair For Men on that chest... IMO

• Posting Member
Dude, not meant to hurt your feelings but I would put some Nair For Men on that chest... IMO

not every girl wants their guy to look like Dr. Evil's cat

Offline dcvet

• Silver Member
It's hard to tell how bad the gyn is with the hair.

ps.  that was legitimate, not meant to add fuel to the fire

Offline Superfred

• Posting Member

Sorry, I have no idea who Dr. Evil is. TV show?
Me being selfish, I like my chest hair free. If you date girls that like their men to resemble a bear, to each his own! Didn't mean to offend ya!

• Posting Member

Sorry, I have no idea who Dr. Evil is. TV show?
Me being selfish, I like my chest hair free. If you date girls that like their men to resemble a bear, to each his own! Didn't mean to offend ya!