Author Topic: I have gyne, now what?  (Read 4935 times)

Offline ih8mynips

• Posting Member
Ok so i am a body builder and have suffered in silence from gyne since i was young and i didnt know what it was until LAST WEEK and im 19 almost 20!

I have been super self concious for my entire life, when i was younger i would be SO scared in basketball camp if i had to be on the team that didnt wear a shirt. i wouldnt go to the beach ever and i was teased about it when i didnt wear a shirt.

I wanna get the surgery because i have been trying to work off the fat around my chest but now i know that i CANT do it. Last summer i was like 8 % body fat with a six pack but the nips stayed with me. I just dont have the money and there isnt anyway i could get it either.

Here is the pics i took 5 mins ago. The one on the bottom where im flexing makes it seem like i dont have gyne.

This sounds odd but if i gently pinch my nips they get hard and then they dont puff out like an inch like normal. So when i go to the beach i make sure i get in the water and stay a little cold so my gyne is almost not noticeable. But i cant go around topless in the heat cause they will just pop back out again.

WHAT DO I DO!?!?! please help.

http://img59.echo.cx/my.php?image=gyne1lt.jpg

???
« Last Edit: May 07, 2005, 01:09:08 PM by ih8mynips »

Offline ih8mynips

• Posting Member

PS the bottom right pic is last summer.

« Last Edit: May 07, 2005, 01:11:33 PM by ih8mynips »

Offline Hatemychest

• Posting Member
My nipples look just like yours, except I have more fat than muscle. I am not fat, about average, but dude if I had the pecks and muscles you had I would not even worry about it, but It is your body and I honestly think its just your nipples. I would jump up and down and shove them in girls faces if I looked like that lol. (I probably would if I could beef up.) I work out all the time too. Before you started working out what did you look like, was it bad or just normal?