Author Topic: Here's my case  (pic) -->UPDATED  (Read 3303 times)

Offline Raven

• Silver Member
Hi everyone,

Before you guys comment on it, yes I am a hairy bastard.. lol

This pic is somewhat old, about 6 months ago, and I have lost about 20lbs since, so it's not as bad now as it appears in this pic, and I am more slim now. My current weight is 205lbs
I know alot of mine is fat, and lipo will correct the most of it, but I dont know if there is gland in there? I am going to have to assume that there is. But again I know nothing abou this, as I am new to this Gyne stuff..
I am looking for feedback on whether you guy think my case is more on the minor, moderate or severe side?  :-/

I have a consult apmnt with Dr. Fielding in Toronto next month...

thank you

« Last Edit: June 20, 2005, 10:37:18 AM by Raven »

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
It's difficult to asess with just a frontal shot. If you do have gyne, it looks as though you have a minor case.... You'll find out for sure when you see JCF...  ;)

Good Luck!

John.
Surgery: February 16, 2005. - Toronto, Ontario Canada.
Surgeon: Dr. John Craig Fielding   M.D.   F.R.C.S. (C) (416.766.8890)
Pre-Op/Post-Op Pics

Offline Raven

• Silver Member
Thanks Bambu,

Here is a side shot I had my gf take today.
What do you guys think of this pic?

« Last Edit: June 20, 2005, 10:37:45 AM by Raven »

Offline Grandpa Bambu

What do you guys think of this pic?

That's one big pic Dude!

Yep, I'd say that you have a moderate case of Gyne hap'nin there.... If it bothers you, get it taken care of Broh. JCF is awesome... He-Da-Man! He'll fix you....  ;)

Do U live in Toronto? I'm in Brampton.

Just curious.... what is your GF's opinion of your chest?

Later my man...

John.
« Last Edit: June 18, 2005, 12:49:04 PM by Bambu »

Offline Raven

• Silver Member
lol, yeah new digicam, and havent set the resolution on it yet.. My bad..

I am in Ottawa.