Author Topic: I had surgery for it before but It seems to be coming back (pics)  (Read 3063 times)

Offline unluckyDude

It started developing in puberty. I used to have cancer when I was 8 years old and think that the chemo might have messed up my hormones or something. I whent in for an operation at the age of about 16-18 I'm not entirely sure.

The results of the operation were not what I expected, reading about it now it seems the surgeon just didn't have any experience with it, he should have reduced the diameter of my oreola or however you call it. The doctors asked me if I took any steroids which I didn't, they seemed skeptical and asked again when my mother left the room. I was way too young to take steroids but I was kinda buff for my age so I guess they were weary.

I just turned 24 and I'm currently living in China, it's my 7th month here, im studying. It seems the gyne has started coming back, at first I thought it was the toxicity here, but now I suspect its the alcohol abuse causing it. Iv never drinked as much on a regular basis as I do here, college life is hard on the body. Some pics, Im using postimg.org so don't know how long they'll stay up.

pic1

a question:

° Is this fucking thing going to be following me my whole life? I thought I was done after the operation.

It has fucked up my self-esteem for basically my whole life, I have a pretty good body otherwise, wide shoulders, overall slender and tall appearance. And even though I could hide it under a t-shirt for a few years its starting to portrude again. When girls see me in my clothing they have great expectations of me, they tell me to pull my tshirt off to see what kinda a goods iv got. In bed I can somewhat mask it, if I'm cold and my nipple contracts it doesn't look that bad actually, but in a warm climate where it is in full relaxed mode its the worse.