Author Topic: Important. Please, read  (Read 5103 times)

Offline RyanMace

• Gold Member
Hello! Ryan here. First of all, I'd like you all not to flame me for my upcoming question. Anyways, first a little background story.

I started developing gynecomastia when I was 14. I wasn't aware that it had a medical term back then. It wasn't bothering me, seeing as my case is pretty mild. Then, I came in contact with the gym when I was around 15. I started lifting weights regularly, it became an obsession, rather than a fun acitivity. I am 20 today, going to be 21 soon. My goal is to become a professional bodybuilder. But, as we all know, it's impossible to compete with the pro's unless you take advantage of steroids. I rather ask here, instead of a training foru, because I know that you are far more educated when it comes to hormones and whatnot.

Now to the question:

I live in sweden, and we have the great opportunity to get a free surgery (thank God for that, seeing as our taxes are already skyhigh). Do you think it'd be a smart choice to go on a cycle now, to see how the steroids affects me, before I take the surgery? (As I have no past experience with it). Or, would it be wiser to just get the surgery now, and use estrogenblockers + arotmize inhibitors (sp) during the whole cycle, plus buy a some spares, if they ever start growing back after the cycle?

This is a serious question, and please, try to be unbias. I am not an average teenager, who wants "fast results" in the gym, for the upcoming summer. I'm planning on making a bodybuilding carrier, so I have got to know this. 

Sorry for any grammar/spellingmistakes.

Offline industry7

• Posting Member