Author Topic: Which Sort of Doctors will deal  (Read 2243 times)

Offline balakumar

i suffer from gynecomastia for past 5 years. i tried pushups but till now i have not overcome any improvement. i have puffy nipples but my chest looks normal when i try to crush my nipples i can feel a disc like hard gland behind my nipple. i am really uncomfort with gyne. please any one help to get rid off it.

i cant go for surgery pls anyanyone help me to overcome gyne. through other way tell me different workout, any food habits to increase the testosterones. pls suggest. i studied that by eating Cauliflower,
Cabbage will help to increase testosterones. someone said that keeping ice will reduce it... will it shrink.

i am from india. pls tell me which kind of doctors will deal with gyne.

here am attaching a picture, but in my case i have less puffyness compared to the picture.

pls give me u r valuable ideas

Offline DCBR78

• Silver Member
Now, I'm not a doctor (although there seem to be a few here.. or surgeons) but, from all that I spoke to in my travels, the answer is "no". I wouldn't put too much faith in people's home remedies for this kind of thing. It's been studied by many with seemingly few solid solutions. I just paid a whole lot of money I didnt really have to correct this problem next week. If I thought I could do it cheaper, I would have done it years ago. I hope that if you can't get the surgery, that you find an alternative solution that helps. Weight loss and excersize seems to help mask some parts of gyne to an extent, but, that isn't going to solve the proble. Good luck, hopefully one of the doctors here can steer you in the right direction.
Surgery Date: April 9, 2008.
Surgeon: Dr. J C Fielding. (Toronto)
Result: Life is getting better with every day.

Offline Dr. Elliot Jacobs

• Elliot W. Jacobs, MD, FACS
  • Senior Moderator
    • Gynecomastia Surgery