Author Topic: COuld this be a good idea?  (Read 3623 times)

Offline ibarumah

• Posting Member
Hi guys i have some  gynecomastia from the age of 12. now i am 23.
It is not extra large but it is enough to make me feel ashamed.

Could it be a good idea to try some ReboundXT ?
i now that i won't erase my gyno,i am just trying to make it smaller.

would this do anything?

Offline STILLgotIT

• Gold Member
  • Finally gyne-free
I'm not an expert, but I can tell that you'll need to give more info if you want answers, bro.

Offline ibarumah

• Posting Member
what other info do you want?

my gyno is this:

Offline masterp

• Bronze Member
your gyne is almost identicle to mine. i bet it goes away when you have a cold shower.

i wouldnt try rebound. try some zinc to start, and then maybe some concentrated nettle root. as you are slim the problem is probs due to too little testosterone/too much estrogen. if i were u i would reduce the estrogen with zinc, and increase effects of your own testosterone with the root nettle, which increases free testosterone. i wouldn;t waist your money on branded products.

hope you have some luck bro.

Offline ibarumah

• Posting Member
indeed when i have a cold shower my breast is very ok!!
Where can i find zinc? is it safe?
does anyone have any results with it?

Offline jonQ

• Gold Member
  • wish it was gone ... bye - bye
you can get zinc in any      tore....
had the surgery done,now i'm gynecomastia-less

Offline jonQ

• Gold Member
  • wish it was gone ... bye - bye

Offline ibarumah

• Posting Member
is it 100% safe??
and has anyone reduced his gyno with this?

thanks

Offline nukem2k5

• Breasts belong on women!
I believe masterp has had some success with zinc.  As far as it being safe, I don't see why it wouldn't be.
Reborn on May 24, 2005
Surgery Cost: $4,040
Dr. David Metzner - New Orleans, LA
My Photos
Two Years Post-Op Photos

Offline mannyman742

• Silver Member