Author Topic: Had Surgery Today Gland/Lipo  (Read 5062 times)

Offline BroWithGyno

• Posting Member

I Have Been Trolling These Forums For About 2 1/2 years now And Finally Had Surgery This Morning wednesday (1/14/09) I Had  Gland/Lipo Removal 9 a.m I woke up in the recovery room around 12:30 p.m im at home now still in a bit of pain but all went as planned i even asked the surgeon to take pictures of the gland for me which he did im just very happy for this forum than and would like to say thanks to everyone including Merle, The Surgeons, Grandpa bambu, Paa_Paw, Headheldhigh01, and many more. I Will be posting both post and pre opp pictures so stay tuned as i plan on sticking around and helping out with questions and advice and such, this site has done alot for me its time for me to give back. Hopefully this will be the start of a great new year and a very very good summer. It Feels Good To Be On The Other Side.

Cost $5,675
Pain Killer $30.00
Total Cost $5,705

Offline SoX

• Posting Member
congrats mate i can only imagine the relief your feeling

Offline Pacifico

• Silver Member
Congratz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Have a great summer!!!!

Offline BroWithGyno

• Posting Member
Thank You very much guys the relief is unrealistic i hope all goes well from here

Offline iFlow

• Posting Member
Congrats again.

To be honest, how was "going under" like. I am so turned off by it and scared that I might really "be at the other side".

But other than that, who was your Surgeon and like what made you decide on him? I'm in the east coast, but I really want to go to Cali to get Delgado, because I saw his video on Youtube and I'm sold. But like I don't really know how or what the outcome will be like with other Surgeons, because on their pages, I see minor cases and okay results. I think my case is horrible, but I am 6'3 230lbs.

Offline headheldhigh01

• destined to stand on a beach shirtless