Author Topic: Great Experience 1 day post op Dr. John Nguyen  (Read 2438 times)

Offline mojov3

• Posting Member
This is my first time commenting or posting on this website even though I've been reading everyone Else's insights on their gyno, surgery etc.  I'm like a lot of others, afraid to reveal my chest due to them being oversized. Never going swimming topless, passing up on women, always wearing something to try and cover it up only to look like an idiot.....wearing jackets everyday in the Houston heat....being a great basketball player and would probably be in the N.B.A right now if for not quitting the basketball team in highschool cause of my coach asking me to take my shirt off...(shirts vs. Skins). Yea I could have pleaded with the coach...please coach let me be on the "shirts" team, I'm too ashamed to take my shirt off in front of a bunch of dudes who has their "chests" together....but I didn't....instead, I just walked off.  Afraid to show my chest in my own house.....doctors telling me growing up since the age of 13 that its just baby fat and it'll go away....