Author Topic: - Surgery with Dr. Delgado - From East to West ( DETAILS...and I mean it)  (Read 4063 times)

Offline iFlow

• Posting Member
- Surgery with Dr. Delgado - From East to West ( DETAILS...and I mean it)
Hello Everyone,

I'm going to do my best to explain EVERYTHING. Feel free to send me a PM and/or comment here if there's ANYTHING that you, the people, would like to know. I had my surgery with Dr. Delgado a few days ago, and now I'm going to tell you all my experience. And what a good one it was  :)

First of all, I'm a broke college student from the Tri-State area (Pennsylvania, New York, Delaware, New Jersey, etc), basically from the east coast. I had a extremely severe case of Gynecomastia. In my opinion, it was as bad as they get. I found this site about a year ago and I was in almost disbelief, that I was going to get surgery eventually. In the forums, I've just been an observer mainly, scoping things out, checking out results. I've posted a few times awhile back to give some advice, but as far as questions, I've pretty much researched them myself and checked out what the people on this site had to say.