Author Topic: Some Feedback Needed Please  (Read 2446 times)

Offline drug-induced-gyno

Hello everyone, I'm new to this forum. Anyway, I NEVER would have though that I would be seeking advice regarding gynecomastia until this past year. Allow me to explain...

I'm 24 now, good health and all. I'm 6 feet tall, 180 lbs, low bodyfat %. I never had pubertal-gyno or anything when I was younger... No Klinefelter's or anything of the sort... My gyno is actually drug-induced. You see, I've been battling depression/anxiety for nearly 5 years. I've fought it on my own for the most part, usually without the aide of anti-depressants and other psych meds, although I have seen several therapists. I usually took myself off of the meds because of the negative side-effects, which typically outweighed the benefits, in my case.