Author Topic: Sports bra or minimizing bra  (Read 3266 times)

Offline Small_Bananas

I wanted to know if anyone uses a sports bra or minimizing bra, particulary anyone with a B cup or larger breast. How well does it hide your breasts? Can you wear them all day? 12+ hours?

I started developing gynecomastia around 3 years ago and it's gotten worse to the point where I'm about a B cup. I'm a bit embarassed buying or wearing a bra, but I think it would be better than wrapping them up. I'm only about 25 lbs overweight so they are pretty obvious through a thin shirt if I let them hang without binding them up.

Offline hiufung88319

• Silver Member
If you wear bra.....People may focus on you,why don't wear compression vest?
I promise when the gyne problem fixed,i will try my best on everything.I will study hard and become Sith Lord ;)

Offline Small_Bananas

I haven't heard of that. I'm not very good with buying things online. Is that something you can wear all day?

I figured a minimizing bra would push it down. Not like a regular bra that pushes up.

DrBermant

I wanted to know if anyone uses a sports bra or minimizing bra, particulary anyone with a B cup or larger breast. How well does it hide your breasts? Can you wear them all day? 12+ hours?

I started developing gynecomastia around 3 years ago and it's gotten worse to the point where I'm about a B cup. I'm a bit embarassed buying or wearing a bra, but I think it would be better than wrapping them up. I'm only about 25 lbs overweight so they are pretty obvious through a thin shirt if I let them hang without binding them up.