Author Topic: If you wear a bra for Gynecomastia & accept it as just an artical of clothing?  (Read 39243 times)

Offline 46bboobs

• Silver Member
Holly necro thread.

1)  How long have you been wearing one? 5-6 years

2)  What style works best for you? underwire with some padding

3)  Does your spouse/partner accept the fact that you wear a bra? yes, does not really like it though.

4)  Does your spouse/partner just see a bra for you as an article of clothing? yes

5) Do you buy your own bra, or does your spouse/partner! own

6)  Where do you buy your bras? online

7)  What size works best for you? 44D

Offline Blousebunnys

I have been wearing bras for about 50 years.
I prefer underwire tshirt bras for everyday wear and sports bras when doing any activity that causes extra bounce.
My wife accepts my wearing a bra.
She sees a bra for what it is. A support garment.
I buy my bras myself.
I buy my bras either at a department store, a boutique or online.
Depending on the bra 44DD or 46D fits the best.

Mac99500

I KNOW A LOT OF GUYS HATE ANYONE WHO ACCEPT THAT THEY HAVE BREAST AND THEY HAVE A MIND SET THAT IT MAKES THEM LESS OF A MAN, ONLY NOT HAVING A JOHNSON CAN MAKE YOU NOT A MAN! 8)
Who will know whether you have one or not? You can still be a man even without one.

hammer

I KNOW A LOT OF GUYS HATE ANYONE WHO ACCEPT THAT THEY HAVE BREAST AND THEY HAVE A MIND SET THAT IT MAKES THEM LESS OF A MAN, ONLY NOT HAVING A JOHNSON CAN MAKE YOU NOT A MAN! 8)
Who will know whether you have one or not? You can still be a man even without one.

As I've said to many on this forum that were crying about having little breast growth and wanting surgery,  I lost my testicles after a vasectomy in my earlier 30's and my breast growth went crazy and now at 58 I'm a 46H,  and I don't feel any less a man then I did in my 20's!

Just because a man has breast growth doesn't change who he is anymore then standing in a garage will make you a car!

aboywithgirls