Author Topic: Geez fella's how do i tell?  (Read 2117 times)

Offline BringExtraDragons

• Bronze Member
  • Sometimes you get so alone it just makes sense.

First post, bigtime newbie here. I'm fairly certain i have gyne but i can't take a picture and discuss it with others yet ( i'll come across a digi cam soon enough ) But is there anyway i can just touch and feel it out? does it have a distinct feeling? I push down on the nipple region and it pretty much just feels like flab.

Offline brooknam10

• Posting Member
mine feels liek a seprate piee of tissue, still connected but diffrent.  i got about a handfull of it. if u lift your arms you u can see it hanging. my case anyway not a minor case but not major

Offline nothingworse

• Gold Member