Author Topic: High School Trip/Help  (Read 10532 times)

Offline digitalgangsta21

• Posting Member
Hello everybody,

I've had this since I was a Sophomore in HS, so its been about 2- 3 years, but feels like my whole life. Throughout this time I have hid it very well, but I am a Senior now and have  senior vacation to mexico in 3 weeks...all my friends are going, girls, pretty much everybody in my grade I have worked so hard to hide this from. I went to my doctor, and he didnt help me much and didnt seem like it was a big deal. I think about this vacation almost every second of the day...as I write this I am ditching a senior excursion to a water park. What the darn am I going to do?

My parents wont help me, supplements wont, my doctors wont...I have a girl lined up that I am scared will find out, I have to spend a week in mexico showcasing my biggest fear...I have no idea if this will go away after puberty. I am all alone. I have nobody. I live with this fear everyday.

Is there anything I can do? Like put super glue on the nipples tos hrink them or anything? The past two years I've taped them over tow ear t-shirts but cant do that in mexico...I am so scared I hate life and myself when these are the best years of my life.

Offline SC GameCOCKS

• Gold Member
  • Unsuccessful Lipo...Excision Revision..still Puffy
Unfortunatly there isnt a quick fix  :'( However, I have read on here a looooong time ago that a few members experimented with liquid band aid and one member actualy said it would work for about an hr at a time. This is for just puffy nipples, Im assuming the LB keeps the nipples in the hard state like pinching or coldness causes. Other than that, I do not know of anyway to go shirtless and keep them in the small state.
8 years of suffering Mild gyne...
2 surgeries & $6,000 later....
         STILL PUFFY   :/

Offline aloe

• Bronze Member