Author Topic: Surgery with Dr. Lista July 30  (Read 6325 times)

Offline get over it

• Posting Member
I've been considering surgery on and off for the last 8 years. Actually, I nearly did it once, in 2002, I had gone to an initial consultation and booked a date with Dr. Fielding in Toronto, but my girlfriend at the time basically talked me out of it, scaring the shit out of me in the process. That caution has stayed with me ever since and has really been the only thing stopping me from getting the surgery. I suppose I have become more comfortable with gynecomastia over the years, partly because I have become a more confident person, and more comfortable with myself in general. Still, I've never really been comfortable wearing fitted shirts or at the beach.