Author Topic: My Solution  (Read 3242 times)

Offline toodles77

Ok, I'm no doctor or anything so you get no guarantees at all, but this is all free info just compiled here in one nice thread.  This will attempt to explore all the approaches of dealing with this problem without requiring surgery or treatment pills. 

1. Excessive skin has been treated with some success on woman's faces for a long time with cucumbers.  The idea is you take the cucumber, cut it open or into slices, and rub the juices on the skin you wish to tighten.  Then let it dry and wash off.  Repeat daily I suppose.  I have no cucumber farm so don't be mailing me money and expecting some cucumbers.  :-P  Just drop by your local farmer's market and make sure the cucumbers you get haven't been treated with pesticides(aka organic).

2. Push-Ups: I recommend starting with 30 of these a day.  If you need to stop between go right ahead.  However, this can probably really help out a lot as it will tone the muscle underneath which will result in pulling the skin tighter over the muscle.  This will also help burn fat on your chest.  Avoid high weight bench pressing during this time as that will not tone the muscle but will only build more muscle and not eliminate the fat.  You need the muscle toned!  (In my opinion at least.  :P)  Try to work up to 50 a day.  Then see if you can make 70 a day.  Then try for 100/day(to do this, find 3 times a day where you do 33 push ups)!!!  The idea is you are toning your chest and by doing so, your body will shape it over time to the most efficient shape for doing that many push ups!  That shape is pretty good looking I might add.   At least the ladies think so! ;-)  Running several miles can help too as it keeps your arms in motion for a long period of time.  Combine both for best results!