Author Topic: do i have it?  (Read 1680 times)

Offline bomberman

• Bronze Member
looking around the sight i realise mine is not as bad as some but it is still getting me down.
I went to the doctors when i was probably about 14 because of lumps under my nipples and i think they said it clears up
I'm 25 now and can still feel the lumps under my nipples when i pinch them, the left one is bigger than the right one
I have quite a bit of abdominal fat though, do you think I just need to lose weight all over? I have been going to the gym but avoiding bench presses/chest exercises
cheers

Surgery with Dr. Karidis, 16th August 2011: currently recovering  https://www.gynecomastia.org/smf/index.php?topic=23731.0

Offline darkja20

im not an expert or anything but id say you just have puffy nipples. Maybe if you go really low bf% they will look less puffy but honestly it aint that bad you barely notice it

Offline Raider Fan

• Gold Member
Welcome. 

Yes, it looks like your only problem is puffy nipples.  Exercise/weight loss cannot correct the problem.  Surgery is the only way to correct puffy nipples. 

Offline bomberman

• Bronze Member
I can't really afford surgery, i think i will just reduce b/f and see if that helps, cheers guys

Offline trinineer

• Posting Member
U have a small case but I was wondering why would u want to spud chest excersizes?? I think it's better to do lots of incline bench presses to make the chest looks better rather than surgery

Offline jojo82

• Silver Member
looking around the sight i realise mine is not as bad as some but it is still getting me down.
I went to the doctors when i was probably about 14 because of lumps under my nipples and i think they said it clears up
I'm 25 now and can still feel the lumps under my nipples when i pinch them, the left one is bigger than the right one