Author Topic: Sup, I know i got it. Sux  (Read 4544 times)

Offline necrolatry

Howzit guys. My whole life ive been the fat kid of the class, when i was 14 i weighed close to 110 kilos, i dropped out of school then and started doing homeschool, i moved in with my mum at 15 and she got me into decent food and getting active. I was 129 kilos by the time i moved. But now at 17, im 80 kilos and 6.0" exactly, but these damn things have shown up. I guess its from loosing so much weight so soon. Im having problems with getting a girlfriend (mainly because of this), just makes you so damn self concious aye. I cant afford the op, so i was wondering if theres any excersises i can do to make it less noticeable. Ive been studying up on gyno for about 2 months now, and i think its time to ask for a bit of advice from at least someone!!! Cheers man, thanks for your time

http://necrolatry.kol.co.nz/gyno.jpg
« Last Edit: September 27, 2005, 03:38:24 AM by necrolatry »

Offline ruggedtoast

• Silver Member
Which country are you from? If its anywhere english speaking other than the states i would imagine youd get government funding for help with that. Especially at your age. Its very saggy.

Offline necrolatry

New Zealand, i dont know aye, ive ben looking around for places to get it done (when im more financially stable) but no luck so far.

Offline 15yrold

• Posting Member
  • HATE PUFFY NIPPLES
Feel sorry for you :-/ :(

Offline headheldhigh01

• destined to stand on a beach shirtless
kiwi eh?  congrats on finding the board.  

exercise won't help real gyne.  some people have tried to build the upper section of the pecs to hide it, but it's still not a real fix.  if things look like you're stuck with it long term, no harm in saving now and being glad you didn't learn about this ten or twenty years out.  
* a man is more than a body will ever tell
* if it screws up your life the same, is there really any such thing as "mild" gyne?

Offline Spleen