Author Topic: Consultation with Mr Vijh 19-05-16  (Read 2746 times)

Offline Jake46

• Posting Member
Hi everyone this is my first time posting on here, as the title says iv got a consultation booked with mr vijh for the 19th of May at 18:15 and provisionally got the surgery booked for the 16th of June if all goes well with the consultation.

I was just wondering what to expect and some advice on traveling after the surgery as I will be travelling around 3hours I am hoping to drive there and back same day ? I have suffered with gy I for as long as I can remember (I'm 22 now) I will post pictures when I'm home from work, this is a last resort I have tried losing weight and it only made it more noticeable I am now 6ft4" and  109kg around the 17st mark  last year I went down to 15st10lbs and its just made it 10x worst ! Iv never had any problems hiding it as I I carry myself well and use vests and jackets when I can to cover the gyro pointing through my tshirt but I have had enough of not being able to go swimming or taking my top off in public without the worry of people judging me.

So any advice will be appreciated and I'm willing to answer any questions you may have for me after the consultation and the surgery

Thanks Jake

Offline GynoThrowaway

• Posting Member
Hi everyone this is my first time posting on here, as the title says iv got a consultation booked with mr vijh for the 19th of May at 18:15 and provisionally got the surgery booked for the 16th of June if all goes well with the consultation.