Author Topic: Gynecomastia vs Allergie ?  (Read 2540 times)

Offline scorsesse

I had something like gynecomastia since I was like 10. Actually , all of my family men's nipples are just a little big rounded. It looks like genetic but my situation is so close to gynecomastia. I'm going to add a photo but now i'll just explain. I haven't got fat at my pectoral area. I'm a boxer-bodybuilder + army officer. My pectoral fat is too low but my nipples are still like gynecomastia. But when i just touch them or put some water or some impulses like that , my nipples start getting smaller just like a ballon and becomes a totally normal (i'm serious totally normal) man nipple. Then sometimes they grow again in just seconds. What is that ? My military doctors say it is gynecomastia but some of my civil doctors say it might be allergic.

+ , there are no pain on my nipples unless you punch at them or press them to much strong

Offline scorsesse

Can I get an answer please ?

DrBermant

I had something like gynecomastia since I was like 10. Actually , all of my family men's nipples are just a little big rounded. It looks like genetic but my situation is so close to gynecomastia. I'm going to add a photo but now i'll just explain. I haven't got fat at my pectoral area. I'm a boxer-bodybuilder + army officer. My pectoral fat is too low but my nipples are still like gynecomastia. But when i just touch them or put some water or some impulses like that , my nipples start getting smaller just like a ballon and becomes a totally normal (i'm serious totally normal) man nipple. Then sometimes they grow again in just seconds. What is that ? My military doctors say it is gynecomastia but some of my civil doctors say it might be allergic.

+ , there are no pain on my nipples unless you punch at them or press them to much strong