Author Topic: wheres the best for surgery in europe? Poland?  (Read 17270 times)

Offline Gyne-Sucks

• Bronze Member
iv heard A LOT about Poland

is Polan the best?

im on 16 years old so obviously id have to go over with my mum also im from england

where did "mart" get his done at? as it was £1450 and great result, what was the surgeons name

all together, including hotel,food,surgery etc... how much would it all cost?

Offline pancakes

• Posting Member
All of them seem to be having surgery with Katarzyna Ostrowska-Clark... (-- clinic) for some reason i doubt that this clinic is legit...

Offline mart

• Silver Member
I can't say if Poland is the best choice as I have no experience of other countries/surgeons/clinics, I only have experience of Poland. I chose Poland based on accounts I had read on here and I am happy with the choice I made and the results from my surgery. All cost details are on my thread if you have a read through it. I am not here to tell people to go to Poland or to make their minds up for them, I wanted to give an account of my experience like I believe everybody who has the surgery should so sufferers of gyne can make a decision on a surgeon/clinic that is for them. I can assure you the clinic is legit as I have been there and got the surgery done but like I said I'm not here to promote the clinic, I just wanted to share my experience. Good luck whatever your decision.

Offline Gyne-Sucks

• Bronze Member
thanks mate, can i just ask a few questions..

for everything including hotel stay etc.. how much was the total cost that paid?

also your result is VERY good, how long did you have to stay in poland for?

has the clinic got good after care?

and lastly how long after the surgery, did it take until you were back to normal and could do exercise? 

THANKS! :)

Offline mart

• Silver Member
Hi mate will reply to your questions when I get home from work tonight.

Offline mart

• Silver Member