Author Topic: help , doctors included  (Read 3288 times)

Offline paint58

• Posting Member
Hi, back again, I have had surgery 2 weeks ago, my age 51, , weight 160lbs,
 i am fit, I am a builder, I just paid £4000, ie $6000, for the op, he said I had no breast tissue, so just intensive gyno, far as i can see, , its not a good result, I feel really down, though I would be rid of this once and for all, I have spoken to PS, he says its swelling, dont feel like it to me, please any advice
as I am going to see hin soon, pics belos as you can see the left is better, but not good, and the right side , looks crap,God I am am depressed saved for ages, and I am not flat yet, aagh,still had it for 30 years so guess battle to get rid, lol pics below

http://i581.photobucket.com/albums/ss259/paint58/gyno/before2.jpg?t=1258915711
http://i581.photobucket.com/albums/ss259/paint58/gyno/before1.jpg?t=1258915781
http://i581.photobucket.com/albums/ss259/paint58/gyno/after.jpg?t=1258921856
http://i581.photobucket.com/albums/ss259/paint58/gyno/now22.jpg?t=1258915842

appiecate your help ty
« Last Edit: November 22, 2009, 03:31:57 PM by paint58 »

Offline postiey

• Gold Member
i can still see a bit of a gland left all though there is a vast improvement. did u only have lipo? how long ago?

also i noticed u are sitting down in one of the pics so if u have fat it will obviously droop abit. but was wandaring this myself should the chest look the same even tho u are sitting down?

the same as ur stomach where as most peoples bulge a bit when u sit down but when u stand its tight anyone?

Offline paint58

• Posting Member
ty post, do u think that is gland as PS said i had no gland probs, just fat, but iif its fat, im 2 weeks post op, he done lypo big time, but he reckons this will go flat, i cant see that it will improve over the next month, think i need another op,got more pics if you need to see more, ty for help, i am going out my head tonite. another pic 1 week looks better then than now