Author Topic: Thin or fat?  (Read 2681 times)

Offline stepgranpep

• Posting Member
Hi. My weight fluxuates a bit and I don't know if my manboobs look less unnatural when my weight is down or when it is up. When I gain a few pounds, they basically put on mass more than any other part of me. So they really get huge. But hey, I'm a fat guy, so who cares if I have boobs? Then when I'm thin, (I've lost large amounts of weight on several occaisions to try and lose the boobs.) they're smaller, but I'm not a fat guy and therefore have no valid reason to have boobs. But I do. Anyone else ever had this conflict? 

GynO_DuDe

Everyone has had that conflict including myself ... (well when I was pre-op anyway) but you got to realise its best to lose the weight before going to have an operation as the surgeon can sculpt your chest better.

Offline stepgranpep

• Posting Member
You smug bastard with your fancy surgery.>:( Just kidding. I have a wife and son and I wait tables for a living. I can't afford that shit! Isn't there some way to make the government pay for it? An insurance scam? or maybe a product I could blame my problem on and sue for surgery costs?
« Last Edit: April 04, 2008, 04:06:52 AM by stepgranpep »

GynO_DuDe

lol, mate ... im not a millionaire. Im a 20 year old student, who sold his car, who used his student loan to have the surgery mate.

Offline Paa_Paw

• Senior Moderator
You are walking a thin line here, c17361736.

While I know that it is not uncommon for a young man to suffer depression and other things as a result of Gynecomastia; As a direct cause of suicide, well, we are all here - - right.

I know of only one person who attempted suicide due to Gynecomastia. The problem was that he did not have Gynecomastia, His problem was Body Dysmorphic Disorder.
Grandpa Dan

Offline jackson318

• Posting Member