Author Topic: Any bodybuilders here who got the surgery or are going to get it?  (Read 1926 times)

Offline rich19007

• Posting Member
I have been bodybuilding for quite a few years and have always been known for my physique.  I have hid my gyno very well and people who see me actually think I have big muscular pecs with a shirt on.  The problem is that when I am with a girl, on the beach, etc my shirt never comes off and people think I am a weirdo or something.  Any body builders who have the same problem and had the surgery.  On the one hand, I want to be a normal guy and take my shirt off when appropriate.  On the other hand, when I am at the gym, etc everybody thinks I am built great because they think I have these big, well developed pecs.  I have even been hit on at the gym and at work by numerous girls who think I have a perfect body.  My surgery is scheduled for next week (and, by the way I am really nervous) but I was just wondering if anybody else had this type of experience.  It will be nice to feel free and be able to take my shirt off, but I also do not want to appear flat and thin after the surgery.  Not only do I have gyno, but in the past year it started to leak, which really freaked me out.  I have to get rid of this crap and I know it, but I have all these different issues running through my head.  By the way, I did go to the endocronologist and all levels are fine, so the leaking is a mystery.  I had mamograms and ultrasounds and they did not find anything, but that is another worry.  is there a hidden tumor somewhere?  Why the hell would I be leaking?  And it looks like a brown type of fluid.  I don't know, but I feel like I am a mess...

Offline flex1appeal