Author Topic: Do I have it?  (Read 3621 times)

Offline tomtritsio

Hello everyone.  I've had puffy nipples for about 3 years and have dealt with it just by constantly wearing an undershirt or a polyester dress shirt.

I've been working out pretty consistently for about 4 months and I've noticed my puffy nipples definitely are not going away.  Can anyone give their input on my chest and tell me if I may have gyne?  Sorry for the terrible pictures as my Q doesn't like taking pictures!

Thanks everyone!

anandameansblisss

i think you are ok man. i just started working out too and although 4 months seems like a lot (and it is compared to baseline 0) it has not yet become a lifestyle, i think. i dont see anything wrong. as you work out your body composition will change.

Offline mmaman

• Silver Member
You do have gynecomastia. Looks like mine before surgery. Believe me, working out will not help the contour of your chest. That little piece of hard tissue behind your nipple is glandular tissue that needs to be cut out (excised). Liposuction will not suck it out no matter what a surgeon says.

Offline unleash

• Posting Member
  • I wish.....damn Gyne
 :o :o
CUTE Xpression!! Are you GAY??
Naah ..jus jokin!!!
An expression like that cud attract many gays.
Ur chest looks pretty normal!!!
maybe 1 on a 10 scale!!
C YA. ;)
We Are What WE Do.
    Our Deeds Make The Man Within Us.

Offline **Gynefor**

• 37 yo - 184 cm - 82 kg
I do not see any gyne there either... Maybe I'm wrong ?

Offline WishmasterK

• Global Moderator
  • Bronze Member
I don't really think you have gyne, at least it's not enough for you to ever worry about.

Offline mmaman

• Silver Member
You do have a very mild case but if you don't have gynecomastia, then i don't know what gynecomastia is. You obviously are not obese but your nips are protruding from gland.