Author Topic: Any advice would be great  (Read 4452 times)

Offline Atomic6

• Posting Member
Alright Im sure I have the feeling that many of you share on this site; I am fucking sick of this. I've been working out for about the past 6 months now and have seen ZERO improvement in my chest ZERO. Ive been lifting 3 times a week and doing cardio at least once a week since about October. I am 20 yrs. old and weigh about 175 lbs. I don't know my body fat but I do know for my size my breasts shouldnt be this big.

Here's some pics...do I have the terrible disease? If so how bad?

Thanks..

Offline Atomic6

• Posting Member
Also if I do go with surgery how much would I be looking at? Insurance doesnt cover it? And how do you get it looked at, just go to your regular doctor? sorry, kind of new at this, thanks though

Offline RyanMace

• Gold Member
I can't see any pics bro.

Offline Atomic6

• Posting Member
sorry ill try again

Offline jtd993

• Posting Member
Hard to tell by the pics but nipples look puffy is all.  If you can feel lumpy tissue underneath and if it bugs you enough just call a plastic surgeon's office and skip the family doctor, unless your surgeon requires you to see one first.  Depending on your location usually 3 to 5 thousand.  Good news though, like most of us who target the chest for months/years to get rid the crap, once it's gone your chest will suddenly look sweet from all your hard work.

Offline Atomic6

• Posting Member
thanks for the response jtd, so do you think I have it or just fatty tissue? Like I said, I'm fairly skinny(6'1, 175 lbs) It's like everything I eat that contains fat will go straight to my chest. Theres kind of lumpy stuff behind my nipple but it just feels like pure fat. Whats the best self-test I can do?

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
Here's some pics...do I have the terrible disease? If so how bad?

Gynecomastia is not a disease. It is a condition dude.

GB