Author Topic: I have gynecomastia, don't I ?..  (Read 4081 times)

Offline gynoexhibitor

Hi,

Here are some photos (I'm 21). I might seem to pack a bit of fat (12% BF), but I am on the track and field team in college and am 7th fastest person out of 6000 people. My chest is extremely solid when I flex (squeeze), the problem is that it doesn't show. As much as it disgusts me to say this, they feel "tender" when I'm on about normal daily activity. Over the last two years, this has begun to take an effect on how I behave and wear. I'm reaching a point where I wore a hoodie on a 137ºF day, and I don't like where this is heading.

« Last Edit: July 27, 2011, 01:46:59 AM by gynoexhibitor »

Offline GQguy

• Posting Member
To be honest...I can't wait to get my surgery done so my chest looks like yours. I'm no expert but it could be gynecomastia....but a very mild case. I wouldn't imagine any doc that would work on you because the end result with the scar tissue and swelling would look worse than where you're at now. I'd suggest more upper body chest workouts and i'm pretty positive what you see will go away. Personally I see a normal chest.

Offline Raider Fan

• Gold Member
If you think you have gyne, you probably do....at least to some degree.  You do appear to have very slight breast contouring and enlarged nipples, which is not normal for a male.  That being said, your condition is very mild and would not likely be noticed through a shirt.  But you need to try to find the cause of it.