Author Topic: Testosterone pills???  (Read 25958 times)

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
Would taking testosterone pills help in building muscle?

Where would one get testosterone pills? Pharmacy? A GP?

TIA...

John....
Surgery: February 16, 2005. - Toronto, Ontario Canada.
Surgeon: Dr. John Craig Fielding   M.D.   F.R.C.S. (C) (416.766.8890)
Pre-Op/Post-Op Pics

Offline boobhater22

• Bronze Member
I woudl not encourage you to mess with your testosterone levels. It could possibly contribute to gyne when you stop takign them...in a manner similar to how steroids can cause gyne. (I am not an expert or anything though.) I would caution you not to take them and to develop muscles naturally...it's not worth it if you might get gyne again, is it?

Offline Grandpa Bambu

What about natural supplements that you can get from a muscle shop or a health food store?

John...
« Last Edit: May 27, 2005, 08:14:11 PM by Bambu »

Offline monzo

• Bronze Member
Hey Bambu....
I would like to first off say that there is no test pills that are real unless they are steriods...... Just say this wasnt true and there was natural test pills.... this would almost garantee that you will get ur boobs back.. messing with ur test levels will impact your estrogin levels I would stay away from those type of things..

Offline boobhater22

• Bronze Member
I have no idea about other natural supplements, but is it worth the price if you get the gyne back? It's too risky.

You can develop muscles on your own. Go to somewhere like http://www.johnstonefitness.com - look for the forums - and read up about weight training.

Offline monzo

• Bronze Member