Author Topic: Calling it Quits  (Read 6692 times)

Offline Dadadaboom

• Posting Member
I'm writing this because I don't know where else to turn.

I can't live this life anymore. I can't.

I'm always alone. I'm always rejected by all but the ugliest, fatest, or drunkest women - or women just looking for a one night stand.

I'm almost thirty and I've never had a girlfriend. I've had sex with 21 women. I've been physical with somewhere around 150 to 200 (lost count after about 80). But never a comitted relationship. Not 1.

I'm a successful professional. I pull in a six-figure income and have been doing so since I was 26. I'm not fat. I'm not disfigured in any way (well, except the gyne - but that's not so big a deal anymore thanks to Dr. F). Yet I always get brushed aside by women. Always. They don't return my calls. If they accidentially answer the phone, they tell me there's no "chemistry", whatever the f** that means.

I don't know what it is. I thought it's because I'm short (5-8), or have a small frame. But I see dudes smaller than me doing better with women.

And it's not just women. Everyone has abandoned me. My friends and family treat me like I don't exist, unless they want something. My whole life, I was never accepted. Not by guys, not by girls, no one. About the only place I seem to attract any company is in the gay community - but I'm not gay.

Whatever it is, I can't fucking take it anymore. I work a mind-numbing job, come back to an empty home, day after day.

I've been looking out the window of my high-rise apartment a lot lately. I think I'm going to jump. I can never see myself attracting a woman for anything more than a one-night stand. And I just can't take it anymore.

Offline Shattered_Nyte

• Silver Member