Author Topic: Same old story for us- Comments about long scars.  (Read 3497 times)

Offline Gynemaniac

• Posting Member
Hi everybody, first i'm not good at writing english, so please forgive my grammar. Anyway, I hope you'll get my point. Approximately 10 days ago i found this site, before that i didnt even know about surgery option. I read almost every single topics. I felt you brothers problems in my heart, i think we all feel similar things with different experiences. Interestingly I felt brotherhood for every single user. Especially Granpa bambu, i think he dedicated himself to courage and support people who is in pre-op and post-op processes. ( After he get rid of gyne he is still online and comments others posts) So, i want to thank every single users who brave to create topic with photos and comments others positively.