Author Topic: First post..17 y/o...possible?  (Read 7694 times)

Offline Spleen

Gine2D, that can be *anyone's* nips, female or male, gyne or no gyne.

Offline milk_caps

• Posting Member
dude' yeah you got it, you can tell that if you would've took that pic sideways they would be pointy..

however i think if you did find the right surgeon -- you would be in great shape...

your chest definition is about perfect, get that stuff out of your chest, and then that's a mans chest...

i'm no doctor-- but why would you want that going into college ? i imagine you don't..  so why wait ? if you can get the cash- go for it  ;)

i wonder, since he is so developed at a young age-- what kind of effect does that have on his hormones ?

because he has a mans body already.

even though my chest is smaller, so are my arms shoulders  :-/

do you take any protein powders ?

Offline milk_caps

• Posting Member
This guy has a normal looking, masculine looking wrestler's chest. I'm sorry to differ in opinion from the previous post, but there is nothing feminine about this guy's chest, whether there is some breast tissue or not. A woman's breasts look totally different from the pecs of this young man. I have seen many women's breasts, and none - not one of them have ever looked like this guy's chest. I don't understand why he should have surgery to get a "man's" chest - he already has one.

Why risk deforming an aesthetically pleasing chest? Look at the famous "Farnese Hercules" sculpture - The chest is nearly identical to this guy's - nips and all.

i know what you're saying.. and i wouldn't tell everyone to gey surgery...
but obviously this kid is not totally pleased with the look of his chest. otherwise he wouldn't be here..

in my personal opinion (so take it for what it's worth) a man's chest should not be "CONE" like or pointy, a well built chest should stick out, but more in a square form as opposed to a cone form..