Author Topic: How to deal with this  (Read 3736 times)

Offline rxnman

• Posting Member
Hi guys,

First I just want to say that I really admire all of you guys. I know what a nightmare it is living through this, and I know how much it takes. Reading these stories on here about selecting clothes based on what makes the "man boobs" least noticeable or picking a route to walk so what no sudden gusts of wind give it away..its like someone else is writing down my own experiences to the tee.

I'm 19, and I've had gyno since I was about 14. I've dealt with it all these years, but recently its gotten to the point where I dont know what to do anymore. I've been depressed on and off about my gyno for a while now. I'm a college student, usually I stay very busy and try not to think about it. Then something happens and I'm back in my room wondering what the f*ck I did to deserve this. Theres a bunch of holes in my room wall because a lot of times I use it to take out my frustration. I can't wear a tshirt, I can't go swimming (which I used to LOVE), most importantly I can't feel like a man. Thats what hurts the most, always feeling like I'm less than a man because of this. I've dealt with it though by keeping my mind off it and telling myself that its not noticeable (BS).