Author Topic: Had These Moobs Since I was 10 years OLD!  (Read 2538 times)

Offline mrnomoobs

• Posting Member
Yup, I never forget the day, it was summer, I went to the pool and took off my shirt and looked down......What the hell ??? I thought.  I have the same shape ever since. ???

When I was 14, I decided this was enough, I ran everyday, twice a day for 2 years.  I also rode my bike 16 miles a day during the summer just to get to work.  I still had them on my chest!  Just about everything I ever read about this GYNO. doesn't apply to me.  No drinking, drugs, steroids, wasn't puberty, (had them since I was 10), didn't go away like I read.  When I graduated HS, I went to the USAF, I thought for sure I would lose it there with all the push-ups, running, etc.  NOPE!  So after I got out I got into bodybuilding, worked my chest the hardest. I was able to lift 275LBS at my peak 6 to 8 reps.  Didn't make a difference other than stretch marks on the upper part of my chest.  If anything, it made my chest stick out EVEN more.  So I after I got married,  I gave up and got fat.  I was hoping my stomach would be larger than my chest just to hide it.  Then I had kids and decided to get healthy again, eat better and lost 35 lbs.  But my chest seems to stick out more than ever, or at least I get more attention where ever I go lately.  People have even made cruel comments in public and laugh or point. 

So I finally got the money to get this fixed!  I am seeing and talking about it to a Doctor for the first time ever (23 years).  I can't wait, this is the first step.  I am excited and scared to see what he says.  I don't even show my wife my chest.  My little ones saw my chest once and ran around saying: "Daddy has boobies" :D

Offline Paa_Paw

• Senior Moderator
You too?

Similar story, I too went into the USAF but I'll wager it was long before you. We still had lots of planes with propellers on them in 1955 when I enlisted.