Author Topic: yet another story  (Read 3528 times)

Offline bornagain

• Posting Member
my story goes to show how badly gynecomastia can affect our lives.

i am a 24-year-old male.  i am in great physical shape (save the chest) -- i run prolifically.  i graduated from a great, well-known college -- at the very top of my class.  now i attend the most-selective and competitive academic institution in the world.  i know foreign languages, i know classical music, i know wine, i know philosophy, i know the classics: i know it all.