Author Topic: get surgery with fielding  (Read 6064 times)

Offline bossman

• Bronze Member
i read alot some threads on here and think dr. fielding is the best choice.  He's pretty close to me, im from ottawa, and he has a good price.  Im a student, how much would it cost for me and what information do you have to give to them on the phone.  health card number? anything else??   Thanks

Offline Grandpa Bambu

• 31 Year Gynecomastia Victim...
bossman....

Dr. Fieding is a good choice...

JCF's fees vary quite a bit but you can expect it to be in the range of $1200 to $1600. OHIP pays the rest.  ;)

When you make 'The Call', Leslie (JCF's secretary) will book the consultation for you. You just have to give your name at this stage.

John.

Surgery: February 16, 2005. - Toronto, Ontario Canada.
Surgeon: Dr. John Craig Fielding   M.D.   F.R.C.S. (C) (416.766.8890)
Pre-Op/Post-Op Pics

Offline bossman

• Bronze Member
bossman....

Dr. Fieding is a good choice...

JCF's fees vary quite a bit but you can expect it to be in the range of $1200 to $1600. OHIP pays the rest.  ;)

When you make 'The Call', Leslie (JCF's secretary) will book the consultation for you. You just have to give your name at this stage.

John.

later on what other information do they need?

Offline bossman

• Bronze Member
how do you attach photos, ill show you my case of gyno

Offline Grandpa Bambu

how do you attach photos, ill show you my case of gyno

You have to upload you pics from your computer to an image hosting Site. Then post the URL of your pic here.

John.

Offline Grandpa Bambu

later on what other information do they need?

When you go for your consultation, they ask for your health card and ask you to fill out a general medical questionnaire. That's about it...

John.

Offline bossman

• Bronze Member

When you go for your consultation, they ask for your health card and ask you to fill out a general medical questionnaire. That's about it...

John.