Author Topic: Anyone fancy accompanying me in a trip to Poland?!  (Read 1173 times)

Offline Bain-of-my-life

• Bronze Member
Ok im not going to go into great detail, but I have the same issue as all of you guys with my chest and it is making my life very crappy so I have decided I am getting it sorted this year. I am 22 years old and from Essex, I graduated last year and am working full time so am starting to save up a bit of money (Was 2k in debt due to my overdraft woops), and having spent 30 minutes reading through Mart's thread from last year - Re: Booked for surgery - Surgery complete - PICS ATTATCHED... updated pics!! - I am very convinced, and he seems to have had fantastic results. The overall price I believe worked out at £2200 including all travel and food etc, which is still less than half of what I have been quoted here in the UK!

I think I will bite the bullet and go alone if nobody is interested, but I thought it would probably be less of an ordeal to go with a someone in the same position as me, and maybe it would push someone else to take the plunge who is a bit tentative at the moment?

Im going to add some photos of my gyn some point tomorrow just to confirm with everyone it is definitely gynocomastia, although I am still a bit chubby after christmas!

I would preferably like to get this op done before summer so maybe in 3 months time if possible, although I am happy to adapt my plans if anyone fancies in on this. Heck maybe even 3 or 4 of us could arrange to go right?! But yeah, I am a friendly guy who is just sick of putting up with this nonsense any longer, so anyone who is interested in joining me, get in touch. I would recommend taking a look at the thread I cited earlier as the results really do look great. I would be happy with half those results, I just want to be able to wear a freaking t-shirt when the sun is out!