Author Topic: Do I have gyne?  23, 6'1, 230 lbs.  (Read 7089 times)

Offline somedude

• Posting Member
Didnt know you were a psychologist............
And if you "got rid of" your problem, why are you still here?
« Last Edit: August 26, 2005, 05:29:13 AM by somedude »

Offline Summa22

• Posting Member
Actually, and maybe suprisingly, I've only been teased a few times in my life.  7th grade I believe.  As I said, I'm 6'1 and 230 lbs.  People don't mess with me.  

And for your comment about being unhappy with my life, I'm a very happy person.  I'm married, one semester away from earning my MBA, and have great friends.  I graduated 1st in my management class as an undergrad and ranked 7th in my high school class.  

So, I'm not ... lets say ... of your intellectual capacity.

I get your comments about my weight.  I know I'm overweight.  I'm working to lose it.    

The point that everyone is making is that you seem to be a sad individual that can only make himself feel better by knocking others down.  Thats no way to go through life.  Sure, you have a computer screen in front of you now, but what happens if you talk to someone like that in the real world.  You get you a$$ kicked.  

If you can't make your point in a constructive manner, I suggest you keep your mouth shut.

Offline gynosucks1

• Gold Member
Actually, and maybe suprisingly, I've only been teased a few times in my life.  7th grade I believe.  As I said, I'm 6'1 and 230 lbs.  People don't mess with me.  

And for your comment about being unhappy with my life, I'm a very happy person.  I'm married, one semester away from earning my MBA, and have great friends.  I graduated 1st in my management class as an undergrad and ranked 7th in my high school class.  

So, I'm not ... lets say ... of your intellectual capacity.

I get your comments about my weight.  I know I'm overweight.  I'm working to lose it.