Author Topic: BLOOD TEST?!?!  (Read 2933 times)

Offline SomeDude420

• Posting Member
Hi, this is my first time posting on here.  I recently was approved for surgery with full insurance coverage, and my surgery date is oct. 11.  I was told i need a blood test before they can operate, so what i want to know is does this test look for marijuana?  and if so, would it complicate things if they were to find marijuana in my blood?  

Offline tnel00son

• Silver Member
na bro its a blood count

Offline Warlord

• Posting Member
  • My battle with gynecomastia has begun.
Hi, this is my first time posting on here.  I recently was approved for surgery with full insurance coverage, and my surgery date is oct. 11.  I was told i need a blood test before they can operate, so what i want to know is does this test look for marijuana?  and if so, would it complicate things if they were to find marijuana in my blood?  

Your insurance is covering it???  Who's your insurance company and how did you get them to do that?

Offline SomeDude420

• Posting Member