Author Topic: DO i have gyco, please help  (Read 2896 times)

Offline mitch

• Posting Member
Im 17 years old and ive been working out for about 5 months HARD....my arms, legs, even my abs have large definition yet doesnt seem to work on my chest? I do alot of bench press and chest workouts yet i have lost alot of weight everywhere except on my chest. I looked up definition of gyco and although i have puffy nipples ive had these nipples since before puberty and it looks like i have alot of the symptons, for instance the top part of my chest is rock solid yet there is alot of fat around the nipple.......if i do have gyco how do i go about getting it fixed?i live in sydney by the way so any aussies with the problem would help, do i need a referral from my gp to go and visit a lyposuctionist or something??
And a little off the subject im going to Bali in late novemeber so i was wondering if i got surgery would it be fixed so i can actually take my shirt off at the beach.....
You cant see with this picture my i have very tight abs and great definition on my shoulders/back...people think im going anorxic because of how much i run and the fact that you can see my shoulder bones...all this time i thought it was fat but it could be this gyco...

Offline headheldhigh01

• destined to stand on a beach shirtless
these q's normally go in the user photos section, but based on the photo, yes, about a 3/10, which is bad enough.  gyne that's been around for more than a year or two can only be fixed with an op.  make sure you get an experienced plastic/cosmetic surgeon who's done a lot of these, not just some general surgeon who'll carve you up anywhere and leave you irregular and uneven, there are specific techniques for this.  i assume oz has some form of board certification for ps's.  if you check out the find a surgeon in your area part of the boards or use the site search engine you should find good past discussions on people probably in different states.