Author Topic: Surgery date set 10th January  (Read 2314 times)

Offline spursmania1

• Posting Member
Hi guys, finnaly i have a date for my surgery, i have suffered from gynecomastia since the age of 10-12 and i am now 19 years of age.
My doctor here has been a right pain in the ass and i have been revisiting him for the past 2 years about my problem with no success so it was about time i took matters into my own hands. I discussed it with my parents and they agreed to let me travel to the Czech Republic- Prague to have the surgery done after i found a website on the Internet- http://www.cz-wellmed.co.uk/
Feel free to roam the site, I am really looking forward to having a completely flat chest now. It has caused me pain and depression for a long time now and i have been dating my girlfriend for 2 and half years now and i still have not taken my t-shirt off infront of her even when we get intimate, she will constantly try and touch my chest area but i always have to be alert to stop her thats how bad it has got. I cant go swimming or even wear the clothes id love to wear. I cant wait to have the confidence in me to take my top off infront of her and feel proud about myself!

Offline spursmania1

• Posting Member
Thanks mate, yeah i know it will take a couple of months for swelling etc to go down but i can wait ive waited 8 years for the op i can wait a few months more!  ;D I just keep thinking and saying to myself i cant believe theyre going the feeling is great knowing that they wont be their anymore.

I have a question, i have some fat on my stomach and love handles my surgeon said he could do liposuction on my stomach during the same gynecomastia surgery, do you think its worth it? will my stomach totally go flat if anyone else has had it done?

Offline stratboy

• Posting Member