Author Topic: Intro and a Question (new pill?)  (Read 3867 times)

Offline goldenknight

• Posting Member
  • Go UCF Golden Knights!
Hello Everyone. I'm new here and wanted to introduce myself before asking my questions, lol. I'm an 18 year old college student that's been living with Gynecomastia for about 6 years now. It used to never be that bad but over  the past few years it seems the problem keeps getting worse and worse to the point where I'm always wearing sweatshirts and friends/family ask if I'm ok. I just can't take living like this anymore, I'm not the outgoing person I used to be.

Now onto my question...I've been researching the cures for gynecomastia for a few months now and I've recently come across a pill claiming to reduce male breast size, it's called 'diet aid of questionable value'. I'm seriously considering ordering the pill since it seems to be my only solution (Can't afford the surgery..see the part about me being a college student, lol). But I don't want to waste the $$$$ if it's just a scam. Has anyone here tried 'diet aid of questionable value' and has it done anything for them? Just wondering if it's known amongst you all. Thank you for your replies in advance!
            GoldenKnight

Offline BringExtraDragons

• Bronze Member
  • Sometimes you get so alone it just makes sense.

Hmm I've been reading about 'diet aid of questionable value' for a bit myself and i carry the same question as you. It seems fairly new so I'm not sure how many hits this post is gonna get. It's hard to imagine a pill that some how does away with glandular tissue? Ok, i can atleast imagine reduction after it breaks down some of the fatty tissue over 5-6 months, BUT is there any natural way to get rid of large puffed nipples? It's hard to get those suckers back down to normal size even with surgery. So i don't know, always be as skeptical as possible...but hope for good news about this 'diet aid of questionable value'.

Offline nothingworse

• Gold Member