Author Topic: My final decision  (Read 7435 times)

Offline unknownman

• Silver Member
  • My war against gyne ends 10/8/07
just click on this.
I don't know whats the code to put it on the forum.

http://i18.tinypic.com/4mx5kkh.jpg"

Is there an after pic  for this gyne shot if so post it

Offline moobiesfighter

• Bronze Member
no their isnt.
But what do you think about the surgeon that I posted about on this thread?

Offline bennj51189

• Bronze Member
Well I have been making threads about how I have dealed with my Gyne.
I went to a doctor, she gave me crap.
My mom believes that crap.
I told my mom how bad I feel about my Gyne but she thinks im exaggerating and my doctor told me to just exercise when I have been exercising for 2 years straight.
I have been doing weight training, Jogging, Kick Boxing, for 2 years and my nipples remain the same.. I have had gyne since I was 12 or 13. Right now 17. My full confidence has been buried under this problem for to many years. I can't go to the beach, pool, with confidence. I never take my shirt off infront any one including my girlfriend.

So my final decision is to get a job, go see this surgeon myself.
Raise money to get the gyne reduction operation before I have to go to college.

And the question to you guys is, "how much does gyne reduction usually cost?"
how much should I raise?
can I raise enough money in 10 months or more?
The only thing I would spen it on would be gas money and some bills.

Well thats my final decision my mom obviously thinks im exaggerating. I love her to death but I know what I have to do. Im not a little kid anymore I can do it on my own.
I could do anything!, and if I got this much confidence now, I can't imagine how much confidence Ill have when I get the surgery.
much luv and  respect
M-FIGHTER