Author Topic: Temp Solution to puffy nips!  (Read 3460 times)

Offline l3rl4n

• Posting Member
Ok so im 18 and i have puffy nips. I hate them and i wish they wuold go away so bad. I thought of ways to try and hide them. Well t-shirts were outa my league cause i would pitch two nice little tents in that shirt with my puffy's.

SOOOO, what i did was attempt to put tape on the inside of my shirt where the nipples would be. Didnt work...

So what i did was i would pinch my nipples and then actually tape my nipples. I know it sounds stupid, but it works. I have nice pecs and my nipples would always stick out and bother me. The trick is to pinch them, the put tape over them.

Then, when it comes time to go shirtless, you just reach up your shirt and grab the tape off. Its a quick motion and no one will notice. Im in high school (senior) and i have been doing this for about 2 years. It helps me fit in without the surgery, but im about to go off to college.

I dont htink i will always be able to do the "tape" idea living in the same room with another guy. He may think im a complete wacko when he sees me. Oh well...

Just a quick solution...
If anyone has any others please share!
No matter how dumb they seem, im sure we can create someway to hide our nipples.

Offline nukem2k5

• Breasts belong on women!
www.underworks.com

I wear the style 997 Large compression shirt.  It does a nice job.
Reborn on May 24, 2005
Surgery Cost: $4,040
Dr. David Metzner - New Orleans, LA
My Photos
Two Years Post-Op Photos

Offline l3rl4n

• Posting Member
Wow... im gonna buy one right now!

Offline Spleen