Author Topic: What I'm Wearing Today  (Read 68238 times)

Offline JoniDee

• Silver Member
About two months ago, I came across HSIA bras on Amazon and ordered a 36D (the size I've been wearing for a couple of years) in one style and accidentally ordered size 36DD in another style. Well, to my surprise I fit into the 36DD MUCH better than the 36D...no side spillage at all. I returned the 36D bra and the replacement 36DD fit perfectly, too!

There's a feeling of pride with a larger pair of girls! Does that make sense to anyone?

Here's some shots.

Joni❤️

Offline Justagirl💃

• When life gives you curves, Flaunt them! 🤗
There's a feeling of pride with a larger pair of girls! Does that make sense to anyone?
Yes, I am very proud of my girls too! 💞
When life gives you curves,
flaunt them! 💃
💋Birdie💋

Offline 42CSurprise!